Patersons Stadium Schedule

Future games, results & score predictions


Stats

    All Games (27)

  • Home Team Wins

    19 (70.4%)

  • Away Team Wins

    7 (25.9%)

  • Draws/Ties

    1 (3.7%)


  • Last 24 Months (25)

  • Home Team Wins

    18 (72.0%)

  • Away Team Wins

    7 (28.0%)

Info

Patersons Stadium Photo

Past Games

108


54


Sun, 30th Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

162


85


Sun, 23rd Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

80


104


Sun, 16th Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

74


88


Sat, 8th Aug '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

84


63


Sun, 2nd Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

103


51


Sun, 26th Jul '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

95


53


Sat, 18th Jul '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

147


91


Sat, 11th Jul '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

84


48


Sun, 5th Jul '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

80


73


Thu, 25th Jun '15 @ 6:10 p.m.

96


46


Sat, 13th Jun '15 @ 2:35 p.m.

70


97


Fri, 5th Jun '15 @ 6:10 p.m.

120


64


Sun, 31st May '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

115


42


Sat, 23rd May '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

135


43


Sat, 16th May '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

80


52


Sat, 9th May '15 @ 6:10 p.m.

120


33


Sat, 2nd May '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

74


60


Sat, 25th Apr '15 @ 6:45 p.m.

81


111


Sun, 19th Apr '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

131


62


Fri, 10th Apr '15 @ 6:10 p.m.