Melbourne Cricket Ground Schedule

Future games, results & score predictions


Stats

    All Games (2649)

  • Home Team Wins

    1640 (61.9%)

  • Away Team Wins

    982 (37.1%)

  • Draws/Ties

    27 (1.0%)


  • Last 24 Months (104)

  • Home Team Wins

    58 (55.8%)

  • Away Team Wins

    46 (44.2%)

Info

Melbourne Cricket Ground Photo

Past Games

47


74


Sat, 29th Aug '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

62


110


Fri, 28th Aug '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

78


55


Sun, 23rd Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

56


147


Sat, 22nd Aug '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

138


55


Sun, 16th Aug '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

vs

85


121


Sat, 15th Aug '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

92


127


Sun, 9th Aug '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

105


87


Sat, 8th Aug '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

54


91


Sat, 1st Aug '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

53


71


Fri, 31st Jul '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

46


83


Sun, 26th Jul '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

78


82


Sat, 25th Jul '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

60


36


Sun, 19th Jul '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

69


60


Sat, 11th Jul '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

71


41


Fri, 10th Jul '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

78


69


Sat, 4th Jul '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

91


101


Fri, 3rd Jul '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

114


76


Sat, 27th Jun '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

110


106


Sat, 20th Jun '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

70


90


Fri, 19th Jun '15 @ 7:50 p.m.