Western Bulldogs

Future games, results & statistics


Team Stats

    All Games (683)

  • Wins

    264 (38.7%)

  • Losses

    411 (60.1%)

  • Draws/Ties

    8 (1.2%)


  • Home Games (219)

  • Wins

    116 (53.0%)

  • Losses

    99 (45.2%)

  • Draws/Ties

    4 (1.8%)


  • Away Games (464)

  • Wins

    148 (31.9%)

  • Losses

    312 (67.2%)

  • Draws/Ties

    4 (0.9%)


  • Last 24 Months (42)

  • Wins

    14 (33.3%)

  • Losses

    28 (66.7%)

  • Draws/Ties

    0 (0.0%)

Tournaments

AFL

Head to Head Statistics

Past Games

73


96


Sat, 29th Aug '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

162


85


Sun, 23rd Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

153


55


Sun, 16th Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

128


64


Sat, 8th Aug '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

40


127


Sun, 2nd Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

104


86


Sun, 26th Jul '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

72


64


Sat, 18th Jul '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

95


73


Sat, 11th Jul '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

64


53


Sat, 4th Jul '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

56


62


Sat, 27th Jun '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

146


74


Sat, 20th Jun '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

100


62


Sat, 6th Jun '15 @ 7:10 p.m.

113


68


Sat, 30th May '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

103


64


Sun, 24th May '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

88


101


Sun, 17th May '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

87


94


Sat, 9th May '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

73


77


Sat, 2nd May '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

125


68


Sun, 26th Apr '15 @ 4:40 p.m.

127


57


Sun, 19th Apr '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

66


85


Sat, 11th Apr '15 @ 1:45 p.m.