Sydney Swans

Future games, results & statistics


Team Stats

    All Games (976)

  • Wins

    443 (45.4%)

  • Losses

    524 (53.7%)

  • Draws/Ties

    9 (0.9%)


  • Home Games (416)

  • Wins

    253 (60.8%)

  • Losses

    161 (38.7%)

  • Draws/Ties

    2 (0.5%)


  • Away Games (560)

  • Wins

    190 (33.9%)

  • Losses

    363 (64.8%)

  • Draws/Ties

    7 (1.3%)


  • Last 24 Months (48)

  • Wins

    34 (70.8%)

  • Losses

    13 (27.1%)

  • Draws/Ties

    1 (2.1%)

Tournaments

AFL

Head to Head Statistics

Past Games

38


135


Sun, 30th Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

44


133


Sat, 22nd Aug '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

87


76


Fri, 14th Aug '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

vs

95


63


Sat, 8th Aug '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

117


65


Sat, 1st Aug '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

103


51


Sun, 26th Jul '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

57


146


Sat, 18th Jul '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

49


70


Sun, 12th Jul '15 @ 4:40 p.m.

94


84


Thu, 2nd Jul '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

77


95


Fri, 26th Jun '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

75


91


Sat, 13th Jun '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

vs

41


93


Sat, 6th Jun '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

122


62


Fri, 29th May '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

69


73


Sat, 23rd May '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

vs

120


77


Sat, 16th May '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

50


88


Sat, 9th May '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

73


77


Sat, 2nd May '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

74


60


Sat, 25th Apr '15 @ 6:45 p.m.

111


90


Sat, 18th Apr '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

44


92


Sat, 11th Apr '15 @ 7:10 p.m.