Melbourne Demons

Future games, results & statistics


Team Stats

    All Games (1537)

  • Wins

    714 (46.5%)

  • Losses

    810 (52.7%)

  • Draws/Ties

    13 (0.8%)


  • Home Games (1065)

  • Wins

    571 (53.6%)

  • Losses

    485 (45.6%)

  • Draws/Ties

    9 (0.8%)


  • Away Games (472)

  • Wins

    143 (30.3%)

  • Losses

    325 (68.9%)

  • Draws/Ties

    4 (0.8%)


  • Last 24 Months (41)

  • Wins

    6 (14.6%)

  • Losses

    35 (85.4%)

  • Draws/Ties

    0 (0.0%)

Tournaments

AFL

Head to Head Statistics

Past Games

108


54


Sun, 30th Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

78


55


Sun, 23rd Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

153


55


Sun, 16th Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

92


127


Sun, 9th Aug '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

54


91


Sat, 1st Aug '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

46


83


Sun, 26th Jul '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

60


36


Sun, 19th Jul '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

69


60


Sat, 11th Jul '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

60


114


Sat, 4th Jul '15 @ 7:10 p.m.

89


113


Sun, 21st Jun '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

85


83


Sun, 14th Jun '15 @ 4:40 p.m.

85


110


Mon, 8th Jun '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

54


115


Sat, 30th May '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

103


64


Sun, 24th May '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

155


50


Sat, 16th May '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

50


88


Sat, 9th May '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

50


118


Sun, 3rd May '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

51


83


Fri, 24th Apr '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

80


55


Sat, 18th Apr '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

101


56


Sat, 11th Apr '15 @ 2:10 p.m.