Greater Western Sydney Giants

Future games, results & statistics


Team Stats

    All Games (50)

  • Wins

    7 (14.0%)

  • Losses

    43 (86.0%)


  • Home Games (19)

  • Wins

    4 (21.1%)

  • Losses

    15 (78.9%)


  • Away Games (31)

  • Wins

    3 (9.7%)

  • Losses

    28 (90.3%)


  • Last 24 Months (37)

  • Wins

    6 (16.2%)

  • Losses

    31 (83.8%)

Tournaments

AFL

Head to Head Statistics

Past Games

132


51


Sat, 29th Aug '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

44


133


Sat, 22nd Aug '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

111


90


Sat, 15th Aug '15 @ 4:05 p.m.

93


61


Sun, 9th Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

84


63


Sun, 2nd Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

42


69


Sat, 25th Jul '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

79


94


Sat, 18th Jul '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

84


49


Sun, 12th Jul '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

78


69


Sat, 4th Jul '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

61


117


Sat, 20th Jun '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

119


77


Sun, 14th Jun '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

97


67


Sun, 7th Jun '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

113


68


Sat, 30th May '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

108


84


Sat, 23rd May '15 @ 2:10 p.m.

57


135


Sat, 16th May '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

108


98


Sat, 9th May '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

120


33


Sat, 2nd May '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

119


53


Sat, 25th Apr '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

111


90


Sat, 18th Apr '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

101


56


Sat, 11th Apr '15 @ 2:10 p.m.