Geelong Cats

Future games, results & statistics


Team Stats

    All Games (723)

  • Wins

    354 (49.0%)

  • Losses

    367 (50.7%)

  • Draws/Ties

    2 (0.3%)


  • Home Games (118)

  • Wins

    101 (85.6%)

  • Losses

    17 (14.4%)

  • Draws/Ties

    0 (0.0%)


  • Away Games (605)

  • Wins

    253 (41.8%)

  • Losses

    350 (57.9%)

  • Draws/Ties

    2 (0.3%)


  • Last 24 Months (41)

  • Wins

    28 (68.3%)

  • Losses

    13 (31.7%)

  • Draws/Ties

    0 (0.0%)

Tournaments

AFL

Head to Head Statistics

Past Games

62


110


Fri, 28th Aug '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

0


0


Sat, 22nd Aug '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

vs

85


121


Sat, 15th Aug '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

vs

95


63


Sat, 8th Aug '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

vs

113


57


Sat, 1st Aug '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

42


69


Sat, 25th Jul '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

72


64


Sat, 18th Jul '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

120


79


Sat, 11th Jul '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

vs

0


0


Sun, 5th Jul '15 @ 2:50 p.m.

89


113


Sun, 21st Jun '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

vs

69


92


Fri, 12th Jun '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

53


122


Sat, 6th Jun '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

120


64


Sun, 31st May '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

vs

140


63


Fri, 22nd May '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

vs

120


77


Sat, 16th May '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

59


100


Fri, 8th May '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

76


85


Sat, 2nd May '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

67


83


Sun, 26th Apr '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

vs

105


96


Sun, 19th Apr '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

60


104


Sun, 12th Apr '15 @ 1:10 p.m.