Fremantle Dockers

Future games, results & statistics


Team Stats

    All Games (426)

  • Wins

    194 (45.5%)

  • Losses

    231 (54.3%)

  • Draws/Ties

    1 (0.2%)


  • Home Games (225)

  • Wins

    134 (59.6%)

  • Losses

    91 (40.4%)

  • Draws/Ties

    0 (0.0%)


  • Away Games (201)

  • Wins

    60 (29.9%)

  • Losses

    140 (69.6%)

  • Draws/Ties

    1 (0.5%)


  • Last 24 Months (47)

  • Wins

    33 (70.2%)

  • Losses

    13 (27.7%)

  • Draws/Ties

    1 (2.1%)

Tournaments

AFL

Head to Head Statistics

Past Games

108


54


Sun, 30th Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

94


83


Sun, 23rd Aug '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

80


104


Sun, 16th Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

59


96


Sun, 9th Aug '15 @ 4:40 p.m.

84


63


Sun, 2nd Aug '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

78


82


Sat, 25th Jul '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

95


53


Sat, 18th Jul '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

115


43


Sun, 12th Jul '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

84


48


Sun, 5th Jul '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

80


73


Thu, 25th Jun '15 @ 6:10 p.m.

46


53


Sat, 13th Jun '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

70


97


Fri, 5th Jun '15 @ 6:10 p.m.

57


68


Sat, 30th May '15 @ 7:10 p.m.

115


42


Sat, 23rd May '15 @ 5:40 p.m.

88


101


Sun, 17th May '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

80


52


Sat, 9th May '15 @ 6:10 p.m.

50


118


Sun, 3rd May '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

74


60


Sat, 25th Apr '15 @ 6:45 p.m.

81


111


Sun, 19th Apr '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

60


104


Sun, 12th Apr '15 @ 1:10 p.m.