Essendon Bombers

Future games, results & statistics


Team Stats

    All Games (886)

  • Wins

    449 (50.7%)

  • Losses

    426 (48.1%)

  • Draws/Ties

    11 (1.2%)


  • Home Games (315)

  • Wins

    223 (70.8%)

  • Losses

    89 (28.2%)

  • Draws/Ties

    3 (1.0%)


  • Away Games (571)

  • Wins

    226 (39.6%)

  • Losses

    337 (59.0%)

  • Draws/Ties

    8 (1.4%)


  • Last 24 Months (43)

  • Wins

    25 (58.1%)

  • Losses

    18 (41.9%)

  • Draws/Ties

    0 (0.0%)

Tournaments

AFL

Head to Head Statistics

Past Games

47


74


Sat, 29th Aug '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

97


95


Sat, 22nd Aug '15 @ 4:35 p.m.

59


171


Sat, 15th Aug '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

93


61


Sun, 9th Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

40


127


Sun, 2nd Aug '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

116


129


Sat, 25th Jul '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

93


68


Fri, 17th Jul '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

69


60


Sat, 11th Jul '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

52


162


Sun, 5th Jul '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

114


76


Sat, 27th Jun '15 @ 1:40 p.m.

96


46


Sat, 13th Jun '15 @ 2:35 p.m.

53


122


Sat, 6th Jun '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

72


59


Sat, 30th May '15 @ 7:20 p.m.

136


78


Sun, 24th May '15 @ 1:10 p.m.

82


93


Fri, 15th May '15 @ 7:50 p.m.

80


52


Sat, 9th May '15 @ 6:10 p.m.

80


82


Sun, 3rd May '15 @ 3:20 p.m.

49


69


Sat, 25th Apr '15 @ 2:40 p.m.

84


105


Sat, 18th Apr '15 @ 1:45 p.m.

78


76


Sun, 12th Apr '15 @ 3:20 p.m.